Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email Update in Net Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Price Objective Ratings
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com Dec - 2021 1,729 757 24.50 Buy
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Nov - 2021 1,708 744 17 Neutral
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Nov - 2021 1,730 744 18 Neutral
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao diego.aragao@gs.com Nov - 2021 1,739 750 29 Buy
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com Oct - 2021 1,716 755 20.50 Neutral
Itau BBA Vinicius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com Jun - 2021 1,710 778 38.00 Buy
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com May - 2021 1,695 798 27.00 Buy
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br Apr - 2021 1,569 735 28.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com Jan - 2021 1,668 762 31.00 Buy
Average 1,698 758 25.89