Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email Update in Net Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Price Objective Ratings
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com Jul - 2021 1,729 790 28.50 Neutral
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Jun - 2021 1,690 741 29.00 Neutral
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com Jun - 2021 1,568 727 36.00 Buy
Itau BBA Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com Jun - 2021 1,710 778 38.00 Buy
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao diego.aragao@gs.com May - 2021 1,678 751 30.00 Buy
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com May - 2021 1,695 798 27.00 Buy
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br Apr - 2021 1,569 735 28.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com Jan - 2021 1,668 762 31.00 Buy
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Nov - 2020 1,677 697 26.00 Neutral
Average 1,667 753 30.39