Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email Update in Net Revenue FY 2022 Adjusted EBITDA FY 2022 Price Objective Ratings
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Apr - 2022 2,349 837 19.00 Buy
J.P.Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com Apr - 2022 2,282 961 24.50 Buy
Itau BBA Vinicius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com Mar - 2022 2,278 953 20.00 Buy
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com Mar - 2022 2,289 957 21 Buy
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao diego.aragao@gs.com Feb - 2022 2,419 1,001 19 Buy
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com Jan - 2022 2,251 925 16.90 Neutral
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Nov - 2021 2,252 978 17 Neutral
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br Apr - 2021 1,852 834 28.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com - - - - -
Average 2,246 931 20.68