Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email Update in Net Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Price Objective Ratings
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com Sept - 2021 1,733 754 36.00 Buy
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Sept - 2021 1,725 732 26.00 Neutral
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao diego.aragao@gs.com Aug - 2021 1,661 761 32.00 Buy
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com Jul - 2021 1,729 790 28.50 Neutral
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Jun - 2021 1,690 741 29.00 Neutral
Itau BBA Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com Jun - 2021 1,710 778 38.00 Buy
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com May - 2021 1,695 798 27.00 Buy
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br Apr - 2021 1,569 735 28.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com Jan - 2021 1,668 762 31.00 Buy
Average 1,689 761 30.61