preloader

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

        2020 Estimates
(R$ mn)
 
Institution Analyst Email Updated in Net Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Price Objective (USD) Rating
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com Jan- 2021 1,668 760 31.00 Buy
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com Dec - 2020 1,723 804 32.00 Buy
J.P.Morgan Marcelo Santos
marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com
Oct - 2020 1,612 755 34.00 Buy
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com Oct - 2020 1,695 798 27.00 Buy
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com Sep - 2020 1,689 771 30.70 Buy
Bradesco BBI Frederico Mendes frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br  Sep - 2020 1,576 684 28.00 Neutral
Itau BBA Susana Salaru susana.salaru@itaubba.com Sep - 2020 1,686 684 2800 Buy
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Aug - 2020 1,677 697 26.00 Neutral
Average   1,668 755 30.09  

All estimates considers the impact of IFRS 16 Afya is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Afya performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Afya or its management. Afya does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.