preloader

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

        2020 Estimates
(R$ mn)
 
Institution Analyst Email Updated in Net Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Price Objective (USD) Rating
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com Oct - 2020 1,178 565 32.00 Neutral
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com Oct - 2020 1,183 552 29.50 Neutral
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com Sep - 2020 1,177 552 30.20 Buy
Bradesco BBI Frederico Mendes frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br Sep - 2020 1,178 533 29.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com Sep - 2020 1,169 536 32.00 Buy
Itau BBA Susana Salaru susana.salaru@itaubba.com Sep - 2020 1,206 561 32.00 Buy
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Aug - 2020 1,206 542 26.00 Neutral
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.jartinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com April - 2020 1,050 455 27.50 Buy
Average   1,168 537 29.78  

All estimates considers the impact of IFRS 16 Afya is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Afya performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Afya or its management. Afya does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.