preloader

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

        2020 Estimates
(R$ mn)
 
Institution Analyst Email Updated in Net Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Price Objective (USD) Rating
Bradesco BBI Frederico Mendes frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br Sep - 2020 1,178 533 29.00 Neutral
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com Sep - 2020 1,169 536 32.00 Buy
Itau BBA Susana Salaru susana.salaru@itaubba.com Sep - 2020 1,206 561 32.00 Buy
Credit Suisse Mauricio Cepeda mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com Aug - 2020 1,206 542 26.00 Neutral
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com May - 2020 1,256 575 21.50 Neutral
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com May - 2020 1,109 443 24.50 Buy
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.jartinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com April - 2020 1,050 455 27.50 Buy
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com April - 2020 1,050 468 23.00 Neutral
Average   1,153 514 27.05  

All estimates considers the impact of IFRS 16 Afya is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Afya performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Afya or its management. Afya does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.